Cost killing and resources optimization


Your sales have fallen sharply and you have lost significant market shares. Unfortunately, your expenses and overheads are hardly falling and tend to follow paths upward, thereby negatively impacting your profitability. Our staff has an excellent knowledge of cost reduction and resources optimization techniques. We pledge to assist you in finding ways and means to restore the balance of your accounts.

Assistance in management and business administration


With several years of work experience in Corporate Relationship Management within the banking industry, the experts of Corporate Finance & Consulting are by your side and will perform the operational diagnosis of your business, assist you in devising and implementing the right business strategies in order to facilitate the development of your activities in the Short, Medium and Long Term. We also extend our expertise to cash-flow management and make it a point of honor to examine your operation and investment cycles with a view to determining your financial needs. Finally, through a SWOT analysis, we shall propound tailor-made solutions to address your particular situation, thus helping your company get trouble-free, into a lasting growth.

Loan restructuring and recovery


Your relationships with your creditors (suppliers and banks) have deteriorated as a consequence of your inability to meet your financial obligations towards them. You are continually threatened with prosecution and remain worried about the sustainability of your business. We have the expertise to assist you as we have successfully led several loans restructurings and countless debt collection missions for our customers facing the same situation. Our expertise also extends to recovery for we have the negotiations skills and techniques to get your money paid back under reasonable deadlines.

Solutions for your business's prosperity

Mission

To deliver high quality financial services for the growth of your business.

Read more ...

Organisation

Corporate Finance & Consulting (CFC) is a consulting firm specialised ...

Read more ...

Expertise

Our experts have a solid and proven experience in banking finance ...

Read more ...

References

Our references cover all sectors....

Read more ...
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare. Nulla et lorem eu nibh adipiscing ultricies nec at lacus. Cras laoreet ultricies sem, at blandit mi eleifend aliquam. Nunc enim ipsum, vehicula non pretium varius, cursus ac tortor. Vivamus fringilla congue laoreet. Quisque ultrices sodales orci, quis rhoncus justo auctor in. Phasellus dui eros, bibendum eu feugiat ornare, faucibus eu mi. Nunc aliquet tempus sem, id aliquam diam varius ac. Maecenas nisl nunc, molestie vitae eleifend vel, iaculis sed magna. Aenean tempus lacus vitae orci posuere porttitor eget non felis. Donec lectus elit, aliquam nec eleifend sit amet, vestibulum sed nunc.

Banking intermediation and finance;

Cost killing and resources optimization;

Assistance in management and business administration;

Loan restructuring and recovery;

Project study and management;

Training, Recruitment and Skills Development.

Produit 1

Banking intermediation and finance

Experts of Corporate Finance & Consulting have full control of Finance and the mechanisms of resources mobilization...

Cost killing and resources optimization

Your sales have fallen sharply and you have lost significant market shares. Unfortunately, your expenses and overheads are hardly falling...

Assistance in management and business administration

With several years of work experience in Corporate Relationship Management within the banking industry...

Loan restructuring and recovery

Your relationships with your creditors (suppliers and banks) have deteriorated as a consequence of your inability to meet your financial ...

Newsletter

Enter your email address in the form and submit to receive our Newsletter

Cost killing (réduction des coûts) et Optimisation des ressources


Votre chiffre d’affaires connait une forte baisse et vous perdez des parts de marché non négligeables. Malheureusement, vos charges ont du mal à baisser et tendent au contraire à emprunter des voies haussières, impactant négativement votre rentabilité. Nos équipes ont une excellente connaissance des questions de réduction de coûts et d’optimisation des ressources. Elles s’engagent à vous accompagner dans la recherche de voies et moyens nécessaires au rétablissement de l’équilibre de vos comptes.

Conseil et Assistance en management


Avec plus de dix années d’expérience professionnelle en Assistance & Conseil en Management, l’équipe de Corporate Finance & Consulting se tient à vos côtés pour réaliser le diagnostic opérationnel de votre entreprise, les perspectives d’évolution de l’exploitation sur le Court, Moyen et Long Terme ainsi que l’évolution prévisionnelle de sa trésorerie et de sa situation financière en générale. Nous examinerons les différents cycles d’exploitation et d’investissement de votre société pour en détecter les facteurs clés de réussite de même que les faiblesses et les risques associés (SWOT Analysis). Enfin, ce diagnostic nous permettra de vous proposer le remède adapté à votre situation afin d’aider votre société à sortir définitivement de cette zone de turbulence.

Restructurations et recouvrement


Vos rapports avec vos créanciers (fournisseurs et banques) et/ou vos débiteurs (clients) se sont détériorés car vous éprouvez d’énormes difficultés à honorer vos engagements ou à voir honorer ceux de vos clients. Vous êtes constamment menacés de poursuites devant les juridictions compétentes et restez inquiets quant à la pérennité de votre business. Notre équipe a l’expertise nécessaire pour vous assister car ayant conduit avec succès, plusieurs missions de consolidation ou restructuration de prêts ainsi que d’innombrables missions de recouvrement.

Des solutions pour la prospérité de votre entreprise

Mission

Offrir des services financiers de qualité pour le développement de votre entreprise.

Lire ...

Organisation

Corporate Finance & Consulting (CFC) est un cabinet spécialisé dans la Finance ...

Lire ...

Expertise

Les experts de Corporate Finance & Consulting ont la parfaite maîtrise de la Finance ainsi que...

Lire ...

Références

Nos références s'étendent à tous les secteurs d'activités ....

Lire ...

Finance et Intermédiation bancaire

Cost killing (réduction des coûts) et Optimisation des ressources

Conseil et Assistance en management

Restructurations et recouvrement

Etude et montage de projets

Formation, recrutement et perfectionnement

Produit 1

Finance et intermediation bancaire

Les experts de Corporate Finance & Consulting ont la parfaite maîtrise de la Finance ainsi que des mécanismes de mobilisation de ressources ...

Cost Killing et optimisation des ressources

Votre chiffre d’affaires connait une forte baisse et vous perdez des parts de marché non négligeables ...

Conseil et assistance en management

Avec plus de dix années d’expérience professionnelle en Assistance & Conseil en Management ...

Restructuration et recouvrement

Vos rapports avec vos créanciers (fournisseurs et banques) et/ou vos débiteurs (clients) se sont détériorés car vous éprouvez d’énormes ...

Newsletter

Entrez votre adresse mail dans le formulaire et validez pour recevoir nos Newsletter